Yoga - Meditation - Ayurvedic
  • nl
  • en
  • de
  • fr

Raja Yoga training

The license for the Raja Yoga universe

The eightfold path of Patanjali includes all forms of yoga. The content may perhaps seem somewhat orthodox, the approach is not. You are free and decide what you want and whenever you want.
You are a part of the whole 
Everything is part of the AL 
experience of the whole


Sander van der Kruk study followed for 23 years and studied the forms of yoga, vedic awareness and theosophy. His study he completed in master Henk Plaatsman Foundation Raja yoga Noord Holland. Sander van der Kruk is responsible for the foundation Fascinating, a national organization for yoga and ayurveda. From Fascinating he gives several lectures and workshops.


Location of classes: Weereweg 28a Lutjewinkel. For more information on the various classes:

Cost of training

The course fee is € 15.00 for a 2 hour lesson. 
Classes are paid by 4x.


  • Take pen and paper to take notes.
  • Trek comfortable clothing on.
  • Take along a blanket (wool) to sit or lie down.
  • Jewelry you better get home, they stagnate energy.

For more information

Weereweg 62 
1732 LM Lutjewinkel
Phone: 0224 541154 
Mobile: 06 10111107
The topics of the lectures included, inter alia:
1)The first step is called in Sanskrit:


First they worked on the show and quit old habits, prejudices, attitudes, which usually occur mechanically. This starts with the monitor thereon, respectively. Self-observation and secondly refusing to let it just happen. So awareness is one arises and there is time to make the right choice, make the right decision. For example, non-violence, truthfulness, honesty, purity (something other than abstinence; also referred to as purity) and non-desire practiced.

2 The second step is called in Sanskrit:


The resulting void on the moral plane is now filled with practicing purity, contentment, austerity, self-study, and surrender to the Supreme, so you get a sound ethical basis.

3 The third step is called in Sanskrit:

Asanas (static postures)

Then begin acquiring and consolidating physical health through physical exercises, which also provide flexibility and knowledge of the physical body in addition to resolving complaints and ailments. In the body are addressed stuck emotions.

4 The fourth step is called in Sanskrit:


Because the energy channels by the foregoing are largely cleared of blockages, it is possible now without any danger to the directing of the flow of energy to start and to increase the vitality and strength. The life 'Prana' comes fully into its own through the mental technique of effective management of energy.

5 The fifth step is called in Sanskrit:


However, this one is also much more sensitive to sensory and motor area, allowing withdrawal of energy or onthechtings exercises are a necessity to avoid emotional and mental chaos.
The training is conducted in these five first steps of Raja Yoga paid the most attention. A start is also made in the last three steps.

6 The sixth step is called in Sanskrit:


Through study and deepening the functioning of our subtle being and keeping focused attention on a particular topic increases the mental strength.
7 The seventh step is called in Sanskrit:


If the breaks in the single-pointed focus of attention not occur, is called meditation. The mental process is quiet and efficient.

8 The eighth step is called in Sanskrit:


Finally yields true knowledge and the development of higher faculties. This can begin by practicing contemplation. They developed a spiritual plan to go into the essential nature of the mind.